0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Finding appropriate company which fits Komandor wardrobes wasn't easy for a long time until we have found SWW. Service given to us was sufficient and satisfactory throughout the whole process beginning from designing our wardrobe to fitting. We have been given very useful advices on storage solutions etc. Quality of finished product appeared to be better than expected. House have been maintained in clean state at all times. All works have been done very conscientiously with paying attention to every detail. 
Marzena Lizakowska | Redditch | 12 Feb 2013
4.5 stars review
Excellent service to very nice gentlemen.
Worked very hsrd so pleased with sliderobe.
Beautiful love it. Cleaned up afterwards.
Thankyou so much.
Amanda Smith | Birmingham | 11 Feb 2013
5 stars review
The whole process was handled in a professional and timely manner. We would certainly use the service again.
John OByrne | Solihull | 30 Jan 2013
4 stars review
We had a new fitted sliding door wardrobe, with fitted units, bed and a free standing wardrobe, etc. The service we got was outstanding from start to finish. The quality of the workmanship is excellent. I would definitely recommend Arek and his company. So pleased with the end result.
Emma Devine | Birmingham | 21 Jan 2013
5 stars review
The bedroom furniture supplied was great also the quality was very good. Money was well spent and the price was fair. Would definitely recommend this company.
Tahir Yaqub | Wednesbury | 07 Dec 2012
4.5 stars review
What a gem of a find, after searching for quite some time for someone who could fit some doors into the unconventional space in our loft conversion at a reasonable cost I came across SWW. Service has been professional and very efficient from start to finish. The end result is fantastic, both aesthetically and in terms of quality. It has transformed our bedroom and I would highly recommend them to anyone. 
Donna Parton | Coleshill | 14 Nov 2012
5 stars review
Excellent service from first contact in shop, until wardrobes were fitted. When measuring bedroom came up with great design ideas, from hanging spaces to shelving and drawers. Always arrived on time when visiting house. Left bedroom clean and tidy when finished. Would highly recommend this company.
Ian Edwards | Birmingham | 01 Nov 2012
5 stars review
Beautiful set of wardrobes and superb quality, all completed in one day. Very hard working people who worked right through the evening to finish same day. 
Would strongly recommend to everyone. 
I will be using this company again. 
Job was done very neatly and all tidied up afterwards.
M Nazir | Birmingham | 27 Sep 2012
4.5 stars review
An exceptional job done by two dedicated people lots of positive feedback from freinds and family, I wouldnt hesistate to recommend to anyone. Thanks again for all your hard work over the weekend.
Harpreet Bajwa | Harpreet Bajwa | 26 Sep 2012
5 stars review
I am very pleased with the quality of the materials and the installation. The lads were very proffessional and knowledgable on fitting wardrobes.
 
Chris johnson | Shirley | 19 Sep 2012
4.5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: