0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Arek and his friend did a good job for us. Good value for money. No hesitation in recommending to friends and family.
Suresh | Birmingham | 17 Jul 2013
4.5 stars review
Arek and his team are very professional. They are perfectionists in what they do. From the first meeting to completion I was treated with care and respect. Arek was very patient with me and so helpful when I was at times indecisive about the designs and colours I wanted to use for my furniture. I never felt any pressure. I was very satisfied with my bedroom furniture so much so I ended up having my entire house refurbished with the furniture designed by Arek. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. I am about to place another order with them. Thank you SWW! 
Roberta Williams | Sutton Coldfield | 21 Jun 2013
5 stars review
An hour ago, fitters from this Company left, having fitted Sliding Wardrobe Doors in three of our bedrooms. I want to record that from the first meeting with Arik, where we received a quotation for the work, and placed our order, through to the arrival of Norbert and his 'mate' who spent fitting time here to-day, has been a really good experience. The communication, customer care, attention to detail and quality of product and fitting are all exceptional. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Company on all counts, and wish them well in the future. 
Isabella Johnson | Sutton Coldfield | 17 May 2013
5 stars review
The quality of service that I received from this company was truly excellent, right the way through from initial consultation to fitting. The workmanship on the wardrobes is without question and I would highly recommend SWW. Ltd without hesitation.
E Breen | Sutton Coldfield | 09 May 2013
5 stars review
Company and service is perfect. Fast, friendely and easy.Excellent from ordering to fitting. Was very impressed of the quality, my wardrob look emazing and would definitely buy again and recommend it to my friends. Just loving it:).
Magdalena Marcinczyk | Birmingham | 03 May 2013
5 stars review
I have a bookshelf fitted in my house. I am very happy about the service and product. Service very professional. Product is excellent with very good quality. Work done quick and left clean after. I am happy to recommend SWW (KOMANDOR) to my friends and am going to use Their service in the future.
Anna J. | Newcastle | 03 May 2013
5 stars review
Fantastic service from start to finish, very professional and willing to go the extra mile to ensure quality. 
Would use this company again myself and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
Natasha Buncher | Birmingham | 03 Apr 2013
5 stars review
Guys came on Sunday morning and ended up working until late afternoon. 
We are very pleased with the work they have done. Left bedroom clean and tidy when finished. Would definitely recommend this company. 
Magda and Rafal- Sutton in Ashfield.
Magda | Sutton-in-ashfield | 23 Mar 2013
5 stars review
From design to installation we have received a truly professional service. The quality and value for money of our wardrobes and furniture is exceptional. Arek and Norbert worked tirelessly over the weekend to complete our bedroom and its a dream. We would highly recommend them and their company. 

Chris and Alison Hayes.
Erdington.
10.3.13.
Alison Hayes | Birmingham | 10 Mar 2013
5 stars review
excellent job. Guys worked late to get the job finished. They did both bedrooms in the one day, working until 10 o'clock to get the the job done. Both rooms were left clean and tidy too !! Really pleased with the wardrobes too.
Malcolm Jones | Birmingham | 18 Feb 2013
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: