0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
We have ordered a wardrobe to our master bedroom from Sliding Wardrobes World. Service was exceptional from day one when received within hours an initial quote and visualization based on information we gave over the phone. During the measurements we got some valuable advices. The wardrobe was installed without any delays, and with attention paid to details, and it looks really good. We are already querying next order with Sliding Wardrobes. I sincerely recommend them. Maria. 
Maria Batko | Birmingham | 25 Jan 2014
5 stars review
We have had fitted wardrobes in the main bedroom. The work done has been to a high standard. The workmen were friendly and ensured that the bedroom was clean and tidy when they finished. We are very pleased with the look of the wardrobe.
Mr &Mrs Longman | Sutton Coldfield | 13 Dec 2013
5 stars review
I'm satisfied, solid quality.
Zbigniew Szczap | Wednesbury | 27 Nov 2013
4 stars review
I must say it was a pure pleasure to deal with Arek and the rest of crew from SWW. Competetive prices, sincere approach, prompt and professional work and priceless advices are their benefits. Work has been completed promptly and they have left their work place as clean as they found it origially. We look forward to use their services if needed again. Thumbs up! Slicznie dziekujemy I szczerze pozdrawiamy. 
Rafal Wegielewski | Tipton | 27 Nov 2013
5 stars review
Having approached other companies and been let down because my ceiling heights are not standard size I was delighted when I was told that "bespoke" is exactly what would be delivered and indeed it was. My home was built in the fifteen hundreds and believe me nothing is level or square. The fitters did a fine job scribing to both the ceiling and the floor and giving me a quality product fitted to the highest standard. I can not thank the team at Sliding Wardrobe World enough for their professional, skilled service which was delivered with a minimal amount of mess and disruption to the househol
Ms Bond | Tamworth | 25 Nov 2013
5 stars review
Really Pleased with the product and service, attention to detail was first rate, would recommend this company and would defiantly use them again if we require further wardrobes.
Ian Hayward | Sutton Coldfield | 05 Nov 2013
4.5 stars review
I had been pondering for months on which Company I could use to fit the wardrobes I had longed for, then by chance whilst surfing the internet I came across Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd. From my visit to the Showroom and meeting Arek I knew I had made the right choice.. From my design visit from Arek to the fitting by Norbert and friend I cannot elaborate enough the service offered by this Company.. I WILL be recommending your Company to anyone wanting a fitted wardrobe/bedroom, excellent and very friendly service. Thank you.
B. Henry | Birmingham | 23 Oct 2013
5 stars review
A very satisfactory purchase. We were given good advice at the planning stage. The wardrobe was ready for fitting at the promised time. Fitting was completed at the promised time and within the promised timescale. The fitters protected the carpets before work started. The completed job is fully up to expectations. The fitters cleared up very well after completion. I will have no hesitation in recommending this company to my friends and family. 
Gill White | Sutton Coldfield | 01 Oct 2013
5 stars review
I am very pleased with my new sliding wardrobes the service was excellent and the fitters left the room spotless would definetly recommend to anyone thinking if using this company. A job done to a very high standard, thank you so much.
Robert Lee | Birmingham | 28 Sep 2013
5 stars review
I am extremely pleased with SWW service fitting sliding door wardrobe in my bedroom and sliding doors in hallway recess. It was a great experience from design visit, when I was able to choose from variety of samples of profiles and finishes up until fitting by a friendly, clean and considerate team. I can only recommend this company.
Daniel Grzybowski | Grantham | 09 Sep 2013
4.5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: