0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
I had sliding wardrobes ltd do three of our bedrooms and a tv wall unit. There work was exceptional from design to fitting. We are so pleased with our new wardrobes and would 100% recommend these guys. A special thankyou to all the team.
Mahnaz akhtar | Birmingham | 30 Jul 2014
5 stars review
We were very happy with the help we got when we came to the shop. We were not rushed and had all our questions answered. There was more choice than anywhere else we had been to before. With the measuring up, and the fitting, everyone was very friendly and polite. We are still getting used to our new bedroom. The difference is amazing.
Gillian Bundy | Chelmsford | 16 Jul 2014
4.5 stars review
Very satisfied with service and fitting thank you.
David Young | Tamworth | 27 Jun 2014
5 stars review
The furniture was meticulously designed for the room, looks great and is very well finished. The project went very smoothly: speedy delivery and prompt installation to the promised programme. The fitters were very courteous and smiling and scrupulously careful of their surroundings. We would recommend.
Robert Smith | Sutton Coldfield | 08 Jun 2014
5 stars review
We have received a very personal service from Arek, who advised us about the design, materials and choice of colours. The wardrobe and matching bedroom furniture was fitted according the the agreed schedule to an excellent standard by Norbert and Wieslaw. A minor modification with regard to a drawer was swiftly dealt with. We have received a quality service - especially in comparison to the experiences we had obtaining quotes from national companies. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the furniture. 
F.Abrahams | Sutton Coldfield | 05 May 2014
5 stars review
I wasn't recommended to this company but I called in on speck. I was met by Arek, he was helpful but not pushy. I had taken rough measurements with me of the space I was planning of have fitted with sliding wardrobes. This enabled me to get a quick idea of the price it would cost. I had a budget to stick to and all the other larger suppliers were coming in much higher and out of by price range. I kept my ideas simple and Arek help me work out a few different ideas but never pushed anything on me that made me go over budget. He came and measured up taking in to a count of any uneven walls etc. On the day of the fit, all my stairs and carpets we're covered for protection from walking in and out and everwhere was hoovered and clean once finished, no mess and a fabulous job done. Very efficient, professional workers, they hardly stopped. I had to get them to pop back just to make a hole bigger for an electical socket to fit through, it was done straight away. I couldn't ask for a better job or service. It took 3 weeks from ordering to fitting. I was probably just lucky with that but Arek had said it could be 5 weeks. I am really pleased with the quality, it looked better than I had imagined. I will use again in the future. Highly reccommend them. 
Emma Harding | Sutton Coldfield | 18 Mar 2014
4.5 stars review
We used this company to have 2 sliding wardrobes supplied and installed, a 3 door wardrobe in my sons room and 4 door in the main bedroom. After obtaining many quotes and researching sliding wardrobes all I can say is that I made the right choice, Arek fitted the quotation visit around my schedule, he was informative and polite, he listened to what I wanted and complied a comprehensive quote to suit. The installers were Just the same, polite, punctual and professional.. Their craftsmanship is millimeter perfect AND they clean up after themselves! 
John Brannon | Birmingham | 04 Mar 2014
5 stars review
Walk in wardrobe fitted, friendly staff, efficient service, quality fittings.
Deborah Shelton | Sutton Coldfield | 25 Feb 2014
4.5 stars review
Thank you for our stunning new wardrobe! The quality of the fitting and materials is fantastic and they really make our bedroom look great :-).
We had a complete fitted wardrobe covering one wall in the bedroom. 
The work was carried out efficiently and in the time stated. Friendly and reliable staff. 
I would highly recommend this service.
Anna W-L | Scunthorpe | 19 Feb 2014
4.5 stars review
The quality of both the product and the workmanship was second to none. The wardrobes were actually cheaper and better quality than some other sliding wardrobes that we looked at. The design suggested by Arek suited our needs perfectly. The wardrobes and the workmen came when they said they would. The workmen were efficient and pleasant and did not leave any mess. A fantastic job!
Sophie Gask | Sutton Coldfield | 05 Feb 2014
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: