0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Really good quality and service! I am completely satisfied with all the in-built furniture made by Sliding Wardrobes World - especially my walk-in-wardrobe is amazing. Thank you!
Oksana A. | Twickenham | 05 May 2015
4.5 stars review
The work that we had done was not the easiest, as we needed sliding doors under the eaves in the bedroom. We are delighted with the finished effect.They were quick,clean and left no mess. There was good workmanship and quality materials at a competitive price.I will recommend this company. Many thanks.
Patricia Jones | Sutton Coldfield | 05 Mar 2015
4 stars review
Good guality, fantastic job on time.
Milena Lewandowska-Karezhev | Birmingham | 22 Feb 2015
4.5 stars review
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. No pushy sales pitch! Listens to customer wants and wishes! Good at suggesting alternatives! Easy to engage in conversation and friendly! I'm so pleased with the highly efficient workmanship and more than happy that I decided to use this company for my full wall length 4 door sliding mirrored wardrobes! Make this your first stop shop to achieve your desired outcome, you won't be disappointed!! Thank you once again!
Doreen Oakes | Sutton Coldfield | 23 Jan 2015
4 stars review
I was happy with all the work that was undertaken, they was quick and made no mess or noise and I would defiantly reckonmend them to any other protenal customers.
Adrian Keene | Lichfield | 23 Jan 2015
5 stars review
Excellent job! Just so happy with my new bespoke wardrobe. From beginning to the end, excellent service and very helpful. 

I would thoroughly recommend this firm.
Once again THANK YOU.
Tomas Kazik | Birmingham | 19 Nov 2014
5 stars review
These sliding wardrobes are excellent, they are manufactured to a very high standard, the guys had to fit 3 very large slide robes into a Victorian Property which always has its challenges of walls and ceilings not being straight or flat however these were met with ease. The service by the Team was great, friendly courteous and they worked until the job is done and they are satisfied, the clean up was again all very acceptable. The quality of the product meets all and more of our requirements. A job well done we are very pleased and would recommend. 
Ann Howden | Sutton Coldfield | 13 Oct 2014
5 stars review
First class service from survey to installation. We also had our existing fitted robe removed and all items taken away by the. Fitters. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitters and the cleanliness and tidiness was unquestionable !! Would not hesitate. To use this company again.
Trevor Halford | Solihull | 13 Oct 2014
5 stars review
Sliding Wardrobes have been really helpful from initial scoping of a design to guiding though to installation. Easy to deal with and most importantly a quality product. I am delighted with my new walk in wardrobe which we achieved with a relatively small space providing me with great storage capacity maximising the space available. 
The team built the room to fit onsite and left the room perfect, clean and dust free. 
With regard to value for money I was quoted 3X this amount by other companies for bespoke storage. A very satisfied customer.
 
Caroline Foster | Stourbridge | 27 Aug 2014
4 stars review
Great service and communication, the wardrobes looks as we imagine them. Highly recommended.
Bartek Roczniak | Wednesbury | 26 Aug 2014
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: