0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
I have recently had wardrobes fitted in both my bedrooms in Hertfordshire. I have given this company a 5 Star rating because to experience great service, great craftsmanship and value for money the first time around when they fitted my mother-in-laws wardrobes is one thing but to experience the same thing a second time when they did mine just reinforced to me what a great company this is. Do not waste time with big company offers when you can deal with Sliding Wardrobes World. They are engaging, they keep the client informed at every stage of the process and the install team led by Norbert are one of the most hard working, thorough and professional group of workman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Both rooms look amazing and we are thrilled. Thank you. 
Annie Macnamara | Hertford | 07 Mar 2016
5 stars review
Although we pass Arek's showroom every day, we actually found some of his products on the Houzz website. At that point in time we were underwhelmed by two other local suppliers with more established reputations. We have to say from our first dealings with Arek we have been totally impressed by his responsiveness, attention to detail and professionalism. Frankly, he 'knocked spots' off the other people we had seen. 

We were so impressed that, after fitting four bedrooms, we asked Arek to come back and fit another room and we will ask him to fit our final bedroom early in the new year. 

Each installation was conducted on time and with perfect workmanship, led by Norbert who is superb at what he does. 

Finally, we wanted to mention Arek and Norbert's work ethic. Knowing that we were facing tight timetables due to other work being undertaken in the house they worked hard into the evenings to ensure that the projects stayed on track. 

All in all, we couldn't recommend Sliding Wardrobes World in Sutton Coldfield highly enough.
 
Neil and Sandra Bowker | Sutton Coldfield | 20 Dec 2015
5 stars review
We had sliding wardrobes fitted across the full width of the bedroom. The service from the team was excellent, right from ordering through to fitting, we have no complaints what so ever. 
The design service was seamless and computer images were instantly available for review. Budgets were discussed and solutions offered to manage costs. In addition suggestions were made to improve upon what we had considered. 
Fitting was within the deadlines set and the team were friendly, they were tidy and left no mess what so ever. 
The quality of the installed product is exceptional, we looked at cheaper options (not much cheaper)and I'm very happy we went with these!
We would happily recommend the company and the product and if we need sliding wardrobes again I will, without a doubt go back to Sliding Wardrobes World.
 
Ian Pountney | Sutton Coldfield | 04 Dec 2015
5 stars review
Very pleased with our new sliding wardrobes - the process from design to installation was excellent. The product itself is of a very high standard and the installation exceeded our expectations with a highly professional service and a first class job. We have had a number of comments already from friends and family who are blown away by the quality of the product! We would highly recommend!
Mark Sergeant | Sutton Coldfield | 28 Nov 2015
5 stars review
I required a wardrobe installation for 2 bedrooms in Hertford for my mother who was moving from Sutton Coldfield to be closer to me. 
After a considerable amount of research I found Sliding Wardrobes. Arkadiusz Gmitruk could not have been more helpful. He provided initial drawings and a broad costing for us on the first visit, travelled 100 miles to Hertford to ensure accurate measurements, offer ideas and advice and ensured the installation was complete in our tight timescale. The install team led by Norbert where outstanding. They too drove 100 miles to the job, started at 8.00am and continued to work until the job was finished. There were some teething problems with the wardrobes as a result of a manufacturing error (which is why I only gave them 4 stars for Quality) but again Arek and Norbert dealt with the issues professionally and in a timely manner. We are all thrilled with the quality and service we received and feel the finished wardrobes represent excellent value for money. I would not hesitate in recommending Sliding Wardrobes to anyone looking to work with a small company that genuinely cares at every step of the process. 
Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd.
34 High Street Sutton Coldfield B72 1UP.
Office: 0121 386 59 06 | Mobile: 077 245 574 94.
 
Clare Fisher | Hertford | 14 Oct 2015
4 stars review
Great service from Arek who helped to perfectly realise the design of the sliding wardrobe with the look, functionality and with the quality materials we were looking for. A tricky design taking in a sloping ceiling and not the straightest of walls - it was installed expertly with great attention to detail and we couldn't be more pleased. We would highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a top grade product at a reasonable price. Many thanks. 
Julian Oliver | Cheltenham | 25 Aug 2015
5 stars review
Excellent Service, 3 Bedrooms fitted timely and great quality. Arek designed and delivered 3 excellent bedrooms.
Manish Patel | Sutton Coldfield | 23 Jul 2015
5 stars review
From the first conversation with Arkadiusz to the completion of the wardrobes this company has proved to be professional and produces quality material and workmanship.
Philomena Barlow | Oldbury | 15 Jun 2015
5 stars review
Very professional service, lots of valuable advice given and a fantastic end result. We would whole heartedly recommend Sliding Wardrobes World, our attic room was far from straight forward and the result is superb. Thank you so much!
M Watts | Sutton Coldfield | 06 Jun 2015
5 stars review
Everything went all right throughout the whole ordering process and installation. I was quite surprised how quick the guys were and how clean the room was left after they finished installing the wardrobe. 
I'm very pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend it.
Bea Kowalczyk | Coventry | 18 May 2015
3.5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: