0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Despite initial hesitation I am extremely pleased I decided to go ahead and order sliding doors for my inbuilt wardrobe from Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd. Really quick from start- quotation to finish - delivery. Norbert who I was dealing with all along was great help. He knows his stuff and is ready to give advice if you're stuck on ideas. Brilliant product and outstanding service. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. I am thoroughly impressed and our bedroom looks beautiful. All this at a reasonable price. 
Marta Seliga | Hampton | 24 Jul 2011
4.5 stars review
Arek, who manages the shop in Erdington has been very professional and talked us through different options and the pros and cons when choosing a certain layout/design feature. Wardrobe arrived on time as indicated and so did the fitters Norbert and Jan. We are very happy and impressed with the finished wardrobe, which includes a matching overhanging cabinet and a couple of shelves. Norbert and Jan were friendly, efficient and thorough. Upon leaving they even vacuumed the hallway and stairs and left it cleaner than it was before! All in all a great reliable service coupled with helpful and skilled guys and reasonable prices. We have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family (and already have done so!). 
Sandra & Rakesh | Birmingham | 22 Jun 2011
5 stars review
The wardrobe is very nice,quick and good job.Price is not was too high,short waiting time.I recommend to everyone company Sliding Wardrobes World ltd.
Anna Wisnicka | Birmingham | 27 May 2011
5 stars review
Great expertise, professional workmanship, high quality.
I was able to design a wardrobe that suits my needs.
I'd recommend to anyone.
Przemek Kulaga | Coventry | 31 Mar 2011
4.5 stars review
Fantastic job it's professional company with professional people well done. Thanks guys.
 
Pawel Mysiak | Birmingham | 29 Mar 2011
5 stars review
I had 2x sliding wardrobes fitted in March 2011. The order was placed sometime in November and in December the wardrobes had arrived and were ready, however i had a pipe burst at the house which meant a delay for 3 months. The company rep Arek was fantastic. He understood my concern and made regular contact with me to check to see the progress (something he didn't have to do). Finally the wardrobes were in and they looked amazing! The quality of the wood used is great. The inside layout was exactly what i had asked for and a drawing of how the wardrobes would look was provided to me prior to placing the order. That is exactly how the wardrobes looked. It was neatly put up and where there was a curve in the drop down ceiling in my rear bedroom, the wood was sand down to meet that design. The overall rating for the product and service is 10/10 (even though i am very fussy). Its more than what i expected. Overall very friendly service and excellent price. Though, the company has not advertised much, i did take the risk and im glad i did. It was very cheap compare to places like Harvey's. I have recomended them to my family, friends and colleagues at work.
Sobia | Birmingham | 22 Mar 2011
5 stars review
Great job.Profesional implementation of the wardrobe.I will recommend for my frie
Zyzniewski Arkadiusz | Birmingham | 17 Feb 2011
5 stars review
Many thanks for your service regarding the sliding doors which we recently ordered.
The delivery was the day stated, the quality of the doors themselves was excellent.
Thanks again for excellent service all round.
We are very happy with the system and would be happy to recommend Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Best regards
Emilia Smura-Przybylska | Wellingborough | 05 Jan 2011
5 stars review
The service provided was professional and finished to a high standard.
All work completed in short space of time, no mess and the boxes were taken away for me.
The guys worked well together, friendly and efficient without any breaks for cigarettes or teas.
Very prompt and efficient service with excellent customer attention. Friendly and reliable staff.
I would highly recommend this service. 
Agnes Kielpinska | West Bromwich | 13 Dec 2010
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: