0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
I am over the moon with the wardrobes
A very professional service with fantastic finishing
Would definitely recommend this service
Iram K | Birmingham | 28 Feb 2012
5 stars review
Well what can I say about SWW Ltd apart from the fact that they were a joy to deal with from start to finish. Everything arrived when they said it would and the fitting commenced on the date they had promised. The quality of their products is very high but the quality of their fitting and attention to detail is exceptional no cutting corners at all what so ever. Overall very very happy with their work and the service they provide and would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody, we just need good quality people like this in all industries. 
Mr Sadiq | Birmingham | 15 Feb 2012
4.5 stars review
After many years I finally decided to have a fitted wardrobe installed, the problem then was where to start. I researched on line and came across this gem of a company right on my doorstep. The owner Arek was most helpful and showed me in the showroom the many options that were available. My wardrobe is now fitted and I am delighted, the quality is superior to others I have seen, the workmanship was of a very high standard and the price was very reasonable. I will be using this company to purchase matching bedside tables. Highly recommended. 
Mary Maher | Birmingham | 26 Jan 2012
5 stars review
Prior to finding SWW we had sat through many hours of the traditional companies telling us that they weren£t able to do what we wanted but could offeretc etc.

We found Arek at SWW very efficient, he knew his product well, knew what we wanted and how to deliver it and was able to give a price on the spot along with a comprehensive and clear design sketch with a parts list.
M Fleming | Solihull | 22 Dec 2011
5 stars review
I am extremely impressed with SWW Ltd. The quality of the wardrobes and the fitting is exceptional. Both Arek and Norbert are extremely professional, polite and carried out the work efficiently. I would not hesitate in recommending SWW to anyone who was looking to have sliding wardrobes fitted.
Elaine Wood | Sutton Coldfield | 27 Nov 2011
5 stars review
From start to finish everything went perfect.SWW are a proffesional set up creating a quality finish. Very pleased with the end result & would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you SWW
Wayne Buckland | Sutton Coldfield | 03 Nov 2011
4.5 stars review
I was very very impressed with this company. The quality of my wardrobe is excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Shelley | Redditch | 25 Oct 2011
5 stars review
Thank you for our stunning new wardrobes! The quality of the fitting and materials is fantastic and they really make our bedroom look great :-) They have really exceeded our expectations so thank you.
Jagdeep Chaddaer | Shirley | 27 Sep 2011
4.5 stars review
We had a complete fitted wardrobe covering one wall in the bedroom.
The work was carried out efficiently and in the time stated.
These guys did a first rate job and the quality of the work was top class.
They worked tidily and left no mess. We are more than happy and plan to use them again definitely.
Mrs Sharon Vale | Birmingham | 05 Sep 2011
5 stars review
The work carried out was excellent. The materials are of exceptional quality. The team is hard working and polite. 
I had to alter my design which they came out and did a few days later. 
All in all a great service and a brilliant product
Javad Ayaz | Birmingham | 04 Aug 2011
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: