0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Superb workman ship and the 2 guys that fitted the wardrobe were very professional. The wardrobes look fantastic, and I would reccommend these guys. 
21/8/12 chumber.
Rupi Chumber | Walsall | 21 Aug 2012
4.5 stars review
Very good all round service, much more value than B& Q where we were going for the wardrobes. Just sorry we did not look at the interior fitments before we ordered the sliding doors.
 
Colin Parker | Birmingham | 01 Aug 2012
5 stars review
Excellent work combined with dedication. They completed the entire workload as promised despite long hours. They also offered advice and helped in accomdating new plans. The price is really good value for money with good quality materials. I highly recommend both of them who would want quality wardrobes. Looking forward to work with them again in future.
sanjay Rasheed | Birmingham | 19 Jun 2012
5 stars review
Friendly, professional and first class service from start to finish and at the cheapest price around!
From design to installation, everything ran smoothly. Arek was very helpful with his suggestions when it came to design and keeping costs down. The wardrobes arrived and were fitted in the time frame agreed. When Arek and Norbert came to install them they did a wonderful job and I’m really pleased with the results. 
I would definitely recommend this company!
 
James McLuskey | Birmingham | 23 May 2012
5 stars review
Work was carried out in our main bedroom and spare room. A fitted wardrobe with sliding mirror doors has maximised space in the main bedroom. The interior and overall look is second to none. 

In the spare room the wardrobe ran across the span of the back wall and also had sliding mirror doors. Again we are over the moon with the interior and the design that was suggested by SWW.
Danyel Francis | Birmingham | 09 May 2012
5 stars review
I am very pleased with the services of the company SSW Ltd. Fantastic service, high quality materials and competitive prices satisfied even so fastidious person like me. Certainly I will use the services of this company few times more because their projects meet my requirements, I can come up with what I want and not have to cling to the designated track, and I like to let your imagination run wild so in good conscience I can recommend this company. They are worth every penny. 
Barbara Mokosa | Birmingham | 09 May 2012
5 stars review
At first when I moved to my new house I decided to get wardrobe done by well-known brand. I started to shop around and quickly realised companies like Hammond or Sliderobes will charge me way too much for what I would like to have and on the other hand, brands like B&Q simply have not got good enough materials to start from (sliding tracks, doors). 
So I decided to pay a carpenter who claimed to be 20 years in business and said “making wardrobes is for him like walk in the park” – so I bought all materials from Wickes, Homebase and B&Q.. And this was my biggest mistake; when I came back from work and saw what he had “achieved” I was “little bit surprised” [my better half had tears in her eyes. I have kicked him out, sell everything what I could from this “wardrobe” on ebay and started looking again.. 
.. Then [thanks to google I have found SWW Ltd. And my level of stress started to drop from the moment Arek arrived to prepare quote for us. First of all there was no problem with any of our ideas to implement, with plenty of great suggestions from Arek; I was very pleased with fact this guy is very knowledgeable, no nonsense, straight to the point person. From this moment it was only better.. , when Arek arrived with Norbert (his partner in business) and all materials – I was positively surprised how efficient, organized and professional team they are. When they finished and cleaned whole wardrobe – my partner [and me obviously was much more than satisfied with final effect, which made me very, very happy guy. All in all – if you want/need high quality furniture for fraction of our high street prices – do not think twice – get in touch with SWW Ltd. And join their constantly growing group of happy customers.
 
Jacek Parafian | Birmingham | 01 Apr 2012
5 stars review
Excellent value for money, superb workman ship and the 2 guys that fitted the wardrobe were curtious and professional. You couldnt ask for better value for money, and i would reccommend these guys to anyone!!! Better than all the big companies
Martyn Hales | Birmingham | 22 Mar 2012
5 stars review
Thank you very much guys for the speedy delivery and installation time. You made the process so easy and pain free, keeping us upto date from the design stage to installation. We visited alot of the well named company's for quotes and design but Erek by far was the best. He was passionate and quite obviously new his business. Also a very competitive price.
Nazia Laute | Sutton Coldfield | 09 Mar 2012
5 stars review
I was extremely pleased with the standard work that was completed by Norbett and his colleague. The materials for the job arrived before the date that was given and the wardrobes were fitted earlier than expected. Norbertt arrived at 9.00 am and the wardrobes were fitted by 8.00 pm the same day. They were very tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them. Many thanks, Mrs Motivaras
Mrs V Motivaras | Leicester | 08 Mar 2012
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: