0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Sliding Wardrobes World have just completed fitting floor to veiling cupboards and a corner cupboard in our utility room. This is the 3rd job they have done for us (this in itself is testament to how highly we regard them). The cupboards are really good quality, the design excellent ( especially given it is an awkward space with a sliding ceiling and beams to contend with) and the fitting is exceptional. I would also comment that Arek and Norbert are a pleasure to have working in the house - the cleanest and tidiest we’ve ever had. We will definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Jayne Hussey | Sutton Coldfield | 10 Sep 2018
5 stars review
I had a fantastic full wall shelving unit installed. It looks amazing and is fantastic quality. The guys worked so hard and quickly and the place was spotless when they left! Such a fantastic job. I highly recommend them.
Joanne Morgan | Sutton Coldfield | 28 Aug 2018
5 stars review
We had our wardrobes fitted last month. We are extremely happy with it. The design and quality is excellent, we would definitely recommend this company, they are very professional and very clean workers. We would definitely use them again, without hesitation.
Mr & Mrs Daniel | Sutton Coldfield | 11 Aug 2018
5 stars review
Excellent design and service, professionally fitted wardrobes and taking customers comments on board. A very clean job and everything explained in detail.
Nick Patel | Bushey, London | 11 Jun 2018
5 stars review
We had Arek to do build in wardrobe for us and basically, we couldn't find better person to do this. His experience, honesty and reliability is easy spotted in work performance and brilliant complete. He was always punctual, kept us informed about work progress and happy to give advice if needed. We are very pleased with his service, price and all hard work.
Adrian Chmiel | Dudley | 27 May 2018
5 stars review
Great quality wardrobes, prompt response from the design to the fitting. Professional and tidy fitting. Am really impressed would use again.
Lara Emmerson | Sutton Coldfield | 15 May 2018
5 stars review
This is the second time we have used Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd and they've done another great job. Really pleased with the quality and workmanship. Many thanks.
Tracy Jebbett | Solihull | 26 Mar 2018
4.5 stars review
We have just had three wardrobes fitted by Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd and are now looking to order another. Really pleased with the quality and finish. Our point of contact is Arek who did the designs, made recommendations, took into account our storage requirements, but telling us what would and wouldn't work! Sensible prices. Thought the service has been excellent and the workmanship from the fitting team of three including Norbet, Arek has been first class. Thank you guys!
Jim & Sue | Sutton Coldfield | 05 Mar 2018
5 stars review
The new sliding wardrobes in our apartment are a huge success. The finish is exceptional and Sliding Wardrobes went the extra mile to ensure that everything was totally to our satisfaction.
Richard and Jill Clarke | Sutton Coldfield | 30 Nov 2017
5 stars review
We have now used Sliding Wardrobes World Limited three times in two different properties. The first wardrobe was fitted a number of years ago and we cannot fault the quality of the product since we have experienced no problems whatsoever. The latest wardrobe was fitted a couple of weeks ago in a different property and is of the same high quality. The showroom service was fantastic and the actual fitting of the wardrobes faultless. We would highly recommend Sliding Wardrobes World Limited.
Andrew Wood | Sutton Coldfield | 13 Oct 2017
5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: