0121 386 5906

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Great quality wardrobes, prompt response from the design to the fitting. Professional and tidy fitting. Am really impressed would use again.
Lara Emmerson | Sutton Coldfield | 15 May 2018
5 stars review
This is the second time we have used Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd and they've done another great job. Really pleased with the quality and workmanship. Many thanks.
Tracy Jebbett | Solihull | 26 Mar 2018
4.5 stars review
We have just had three wardrobes fitted by Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd and are now looking to order another. Really pleased with the quality and finish. Our point of contact is Arek who did the designs, made recommendations, took into account our storage requirements, but telling us what would and wouldn't work! Sensible prices. Thought the service has been excellent and the workmanship from the fitting team of three including Norbet, Arek has been first class. Thank you guys!
Jim & Sue | Sutton Coldfield | 05 Mar 2018
5 stars review
The new sliding wardrobes in our apartment are a huge success. The finish is exceptional and Sliding Wardrobes went the extra mile to ensure that everything was totally to our satisfaction.
Richard and Jill Clarke | Sutton Coldfield | 30 Nov 2017
5 stars review
We have now used Sliding Wardrobes World Limited three times in two different properties. The first wardrobe was fitted a number of years ago and we cannot fault the quality of the product since we have experienced no problems whatsoever. The latest wardrobe was fitted a couple of weeks ago in a different property and is of the same high quality. The showroom service was fantastic and the actual fitting of the wardrobes faultless. We would highly recommend Sliding Wardrobes World Limited.
Andrew Wood | Sutton Coldfield | 13 Oct 2017
5 stars review
We challenged Sliding Wardrobe World to design and install a TV wall with wardrobe storage as well as a headboard wall with integrated shoe storage cupboard in our Barn conversion. 
From our concept sketches, Arek and his team took all the measurements, developed our scheme into a working solution and then installed everything to the highest standard. 
Installing things in such an old irregular property tested the team's skills however the end result is truly amazing and exceeded our expectations. 
The guys worked diligently and professionally and the levels of craftsmanship are evident in the quality of the final finish. 
Highly recommend Arek, Norbert and the team at SWW. 
Thank you.
 
 
Rob Jones | Burton-on-trent | 24 Jul 2017
5 stars review
What a great job. Very quick and clean and built them to my very unique needs. 

Thanks to the team.
Brian Ellis | Sutton Coldfield | 03 Jul 2017
5 stars review
The design service was very efficient and has resulted in a clever design of wardrobe, both inside and outside. 
The installers were excellent, they protected out carpets before they started and then spent a full day fitting the wardrobe very neatly.
Simon Thornes | Sutton Coldfield | 23 May 2017
4.5 stars review
From the moment we walked into the store we were impressed with the service. Within 20 mins we were given an idea what our room would look like with the CAD drawing. He listened to what we wanted and made suggestions. We left the store to visit another store which was not comparable at all. After a quick coffee we went back and booked a visit to check our sizes, the quote came in really quickly and we made a few tweaks and placed our order. The wardrobes arrived on schedule and were fitted in one day. 
I love my new wardrobes, they fit really well and the storage is perfect for our needs. Overall a super job, by people who know what they are doing.
 
Nick Head | Sutton Coldfield | 30 Apr 2017
4.5 stars review
I've used this company for sliding wardrobes in two rooms now. I am pleased with both. 
Service is very good, communication is good. Only one downfall would be that the fitter is usually later than arranged however you do forgive this as the quality of the work is good, they are tidy and politeand happy to stop when you want to be nosey!! I would definitely use again.
Charlotte | Walsall | 25 Apr 2017
4.5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: