0121 386 59 06

Customer reviews

Your feedback is always important to us!

We are proud to say that we have a growing group of satisfied customers, based in and around Birmingham area, including private clients from places like Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Little Aston, Solihull, Coventry, West Bromwich, Halesowen, Redditch, Moseley and property developers from Leicester and Leicestershire.


Feel free to get familiar with the latest customer feedbacks listed below and if you require more information don't hesitate to contact us.
Beautiful wardrobes, excellent service. Have used Arka and his team twice, will use them again, highly recommended.
 
 
Judy freeman | Birmingham | 05 Apr 2017
5 stars review
I had a full wall of mirrored sliding doors that were fitted by Norbert and Arek. It was well worth the wait - they look amazing and I can operate them using one finger! What was even more exceptional was the professionalism and expertise of the fitters. Our house is old and the walls, ceiling and floor were at different levels - the floor by as much as 1.5" The fitters worked for 10 hours and corrected every discrepancy. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I am also pleased I decided to go with the hanging rail and internal shelf. Whilst expensive, it has finished it off nicely. 
Carole O'Boyle | Birmingham | 04 Apr 2017
5 stars review
I recently had a wardrobe fitted in my daughter's bedroom along with 2 bedside cabinets and a wall mounted mirror. The finish for the entire job was fantastic. The workmanship was exceptional neat. The whole team have been a pleasure to work with.
Stephanie Cox | Lichfield | 01 Apr 2017
5 stars review
Arek and his team were very professional and fitted me a lovely set of wardrobes in 3 bedrooms. His team were friendly, efficient and very tidy. The wardrobes themselves are of a very high quality and I would highly recommend using sliding Wardrobes.
Gurdeep Nagra | Sutton Coldfield | 29 Mar 2017
5 stars review
Absolutely brilliant work from the guys; they didn't finish till they were fully satisfied with the installations, which they impeccably did even with our uneven walls, and cleaned up after they were completed. The quality of the storage and doors is exceptional. There were no pushy pitches and the price was very appropriate for the whole purchase. We couldn't be happier with the boys' work and would recommend Sliding World Ltd to anyone looking for contemporary, customisable and large storage and doors. No question, we would use their service again!
Lyubomir Ignatov | London | 21 Mar 2017
5 stars review
The work was carried out in a very professional manner. 
The room where the doors were fitted was not an easy shape to cope with, but attention to detail meant that the finish was excellent. 
The difference these doors have made to the room is striking and we are delighted with the result.
Mrs Lynn Beck | Sutton Coldfield | 18 Mar 2017
4.5 stars review
Arek was very helpful knowledgeable and professional would recommend Sliding Wardrobes to anyone, he listened to what I wanted and advised accordingly I was very impressed with the whole service. We had 5 sliding wardrobes with one office storage. Very tidy. They did extra work with electric. The quality of wordrobes are better than Sharps can provide. The only problem is that they are in Birmingham. It is too far for them to come and do a small jobs for me. 
Rafal | South Petherton | 28 Jan 2017
5 stars review
Fantastic value for money, excellent correspondence between company and myself, prompt and efficient fitting service!!! Overall very pleased.
 
 
Debbie morrissey | Sutton Coldfield | 25 Aug 2016
4.5 stars review
We thought we'd use a local business near to us to help us with our storage needs. We definitely made the right choice! Having read disappointing reviews on the big boys like Sharpes, using SWW Ltd was a pure pleasure! Arkadiusz was a professional to deal with all the way through. His design was spot on! Norbert's skill with that of his colleague in the fitting and workmanship of the wardrobes was simply outstanding. Polite all the way through. The guys cleaned up everything, even vacuuming and cleaning as they were going along, so no mess whatsoever! We had two bedrooms done. No hesitation in recommending Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd. 
Kishor Chandail | Birmingham | 23 Aug 2016
5 stars review
We have been so impressed with Sliding Wardrobe World. We had quite a clear idea of what we wanted and they were able to achieve it - whilst giving us sensible advice along the way. The fitting was exceptional - the tidiest fitters we've ever had in our house. Also extremely professional, courteous and meticulous in their attention to detail (especially given our house is old, so uneven walls and floors). Would highly recommend and I'm looking forward to finding them something else in our house to do! 
Jayne Hussey | Sutton Coldfield | 21 Jun 2016
4.5 stars review


freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review:
freeindex - content you can trust
Ranked 1st out of 310 UK
Bedroom Furnishing Companies
it's the business!
Write a Review of Sliding Wardrobes World Ltd
Your Rating:
Name:
Location:
Your Review: